logo
这是描述信息
All categories

Breeding industry -- industrial pig farmer

In 1996, the Tang Renshen group merged Zhuzhou foreign trade export pig farm and entered the breeding pig industry.

 

In 2008, in cooperation with American breeding companies, we established modern GGP original pig farms in Hunan and Hebei, which have passed the national pig registration Association NSR certification and the national pig core breeding farm certification. The breeding level is synchronized with that of the United States.

 

Currently, more than 20 breeding and commercial pig breeding bases have been built in yaojiaba, gantian, Qunfeng, Chaling, Yueyang, Liling, Liuyang, Yiyang, Yongzhou, Xiangxi, Jingzhou, Hengshui, Handan, Gansu, Liaoning, Henan and other places. In addition, it has signed a number of 1 million green pig breeding projects with Lufeng in Yunnan, Ya'an in Sichuan, Youxian County in Hunan, Liling and Lukou in Hunan Province. It is estimated that 5 million pigs will be put on the market in 2022.

 

After more than 20 years of development, the breeding Division has formed a unique "1 + 3" whole industry chain mode, "1 + 3" pig self breeding development mode and "1 + 3" light asset leasing development mode, and has precipitated "four modernizations management, daily settlement, amoeba management" and six intelligent breeding technologies (pig farm health intelligent assessment technology, genetic intelligent breeding technology, nutrition and value intelligence) The management tools, such as creation and analysis technology, AI intelligent breeding technology, remote intelligent diagnosis technology and pig farm system management intelligent technology, have created a low-cost core competitiveness, and are moving towards the grand goal of "being China's leading industrialized pig farmer".

TRS

Longhua agriculture and animal husbandry

Hunan Longhua agriculture and animal husbandry development Co., Ltd. was established in 1990. It is a provincial agricultural industrialization leading enterprise integrating original pig breeding, high-quality commercial pig breeding, feed processing and sales. It has four modern breeding bases and a large-scale feed factory. The annual output of live pigs reaches 500000. The company takes the lead in realizing the automation, digitization, intellectualization and standardization of pig breeding In 2016, Tang Renshen Group acquired 90% of Longhua's equity with 490 million yuan.

TRS

Base display

Previous page
1

Honor

Previous page
1
2

Contact us

Address: Liyu Industrial Park, Zhuzhou national high

tech Development Zone, Hunan Province
TEL:
0731-28591298
FAX:0731-28513853
Website:
www.trsgroup.com.cn

 

WeChat

WeChat

Copyright @ Tang Renshen Group Co., Ltd. this website supports IPv6 access  湘ICP备13548352号  Powered by www.300.cn  Changsha

唐人神集团股份有限公司
这是描述信息
全部分类

     养殖产业——工业化养猪践行者

        1996年,唐人神集团兼并株洲外贸出口猪场,进入种猪产业。

 

        2008年,与美国育种公司合作,在湖南和河北建立了通过美国国家种猪登记协会NSR认证、国家生猪核心育种场认证的现代化GGP原种猪场,育种水平与美国同步。

 

        美神目前在姚家坝、淦田、群丰、茶陵、岳阳、醴陵、浏阳、益阳、永州、湘西、荆州、衡水、邯郸、甘肃、辽宁、河南等地建设了20多个种猪和商品猪养殖基地。并与云南禄丰、四川雅安、湖南攸县、醴陵、渌口等签约多个100万头生猪绿色养殖项目,2022年预计出栏500万头。

 

        经过二十多年的发展,养殖事业部形成了独特的“1+3”全产业链模式,“1+3”生猪自繁自养发展模式和“1+3”轻资产租赁发展模式,并沉淀了“四化管理、日清日结、阿米巴经营”和六大智能养殖技术(猪场健康智能评估技术、遗传智能育种技术、营养与价值智能创造与分析技术、AI智能养殖技术、远程智能诊断技术和猪场系统管理智能技术)等管理工具,打造了低成本核心竞争力,正朝着“做中国领先的工业化养猪践行者”的宏伟目标迈进。

唐人神

     龙华农牧

       湖南龙华农牧发展有限公司成立于1990年,是一家集原种猪扩繁、优质商品猪养殖、饲料加工销售于一体的省级农业产业化龙头企业,拥有四个现代化养殖基地和一个大型饲料厂,年出栏生猪年达到50万头,公司率先实现了生猪养殖自动化、数字化、智能化、标准化、工业化、环保化,是港、澳地区生猪供应基地,2016年,唐人神集团以4.9亿元并购了龙华90%的股权。

这是描述信息

  基地展示

上一页
1

  荣誉资质

上一页
1
2

联系我们

地址:湖南株洲国家级高新技术开发区栗雨工业园
电话:
0731-28591298
传真:0731-28513853
网址:
www.trsgroup.com.cn

 

二维码

微信公众号

版权所有@唐人神集团股份有限公司  本网站已支持ipv6访问  湘ICP备13548352号  网站建设:中企动力  长沙